Executive Board Member: President

Monica Heckenberg
Hornblower Cruises
e-mail: monica.heckenberg@gmail.com

Executive Board Member: Immediate Past President

Patrick Higgins
Artistic Florals, Inc.
e-mail: sales@artisticfloralsinc.com

Executive Board Member: Vice President

Kelly Tricia Dalisa
CORT Events
e-mail: kelly.dalisa@cort.com

Executive Board Member: Treasurer

AnnaMaria Sanfilippo
The Westin San Diego
e-mail: annamariasanfilippo@ymail.com

Chairperson: Communications

Jose D Ramirez
AFR Furniture Rental
e-mail: joseramirez@rentfurniture.com

Chairperson: Social Media

Irena Sheffield
Lakehouse Hotel and Resort
e-mail: isheffield@lakehousehotelandresort.com

Chairperson: Programs

Katie Williams
Adams Ave Theater
e-mail: rehnberg.k@gmail.com

Chairperson: Membership

Jordan Mellul
e-mail: jordan@qwick.com

Chairperson: Community Service

Deborah Young
A Ceremony of Elegance
e-mail: deborah@deborahyoung.com

Chairperson: Member Recognition & Awards

Keith Danon
Music As You Like It Productions
e-mail: mayli@musicasyoulikeit.com

Special Projects/Mentor

Mike Hogan
Entertainment At Large / Fundraisers Only
e-mail: mike@djmikehogan.com