Board of Directors

Executive Board Member: President

Kelly Tricia Dalisa

CORT Events

Executive Board Member: Immediate Past President

Monica Heckenberg

Hornblower Cruises

Executive Board Member: Vice President

Katie Williams

Adams Ave Theater

Executive Board Member: Treasurer

AnnaMaria Sanfilippo

The Westin San Diego

Executive Board Member: Secretary

Irena Sheffield

Lakehouse Hotel and Resort

Chairperson: Communications

Sheryl Marie

Picture Bakery

Chairperson: Membership

Gabriela Tamayo

Director of Education

Patrick Higgins

Artistic Florals, Inc.

Chairperson: Member Recognition & Awards

Keith Danon

Music As You Like It Productions

Special Projects/Mentor

Mike Hogan

Entertainment At Large / Fundraisers Only