Board of Directors

Executive Board Member: President

Patrick Higgins
Artistic Florals, Inc.
836 E. Washington Street
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619/220-8884
e-mail: flowers@artisticflorals.com
Executive Board Member: Immediate Past President

Jackie Campbell
UC San Diego, Conferences Services
9500 Gilman Drive
MC 0382
La Jolla, CA 92093-0382
Phone: 858-534-3468
Fax: 858-534-7434
e-mail: Jac137@ucsd.edu
Executive Board Member: Secretary // Chairperson: Website and Newsletter

Jose D Ramirez
AFR Furniture Rental
3358 Garfield Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
Phone: 323-728-2143
e-mail: joseramirez@rentfurniture.com
Executive Board Member: Treasurer

AnnaMaria Sanfilippo
Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
1433 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619/321-4604
Fax: 619/497-0808
e-mail: annamaria.sanfilippo@sheratonmissionvalley.com
Co-Chairperson: Programs

Mary DiMento
The Prado/Cohn Restaurant Group
1549 El Prado
Suite 12
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-557-9441 x213
Fax: 619-557-9442
e-mail: mary@pradobalboa.com
Co-Chairperson: Programs

Sandy Maurin
Wyndam San Diego Bayside
1355 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619/358-6018
Fax: 619/232-3951
e-mail: smaurin@wyndham.com
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Pamela S. Bolkcom
Michael`s Flower Girl
6635 FLANDERS DRIVE STE C
SAN DIEGO, CA 92121
Phone: 858/455-9010
Fax: 858/455-9022
e-mail: PAMELA@MICHAELSFLOWERGIRL.COM
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Sheryl Marie
Picture Bakery
3504 Brookshire St.
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 619/333-0191
e-mail: sheryl@picturebakery.com
Co-Chairperson: Member Recognition & Awards

Merrylin Brichmann
Lady DJ Merrylin
5173 Waring Road
Suite 170
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 619/593-7367
Fax: 619/593-7376
e-mail: Merrylin@cox.net
Co-Chairperson: Member Recognition & Awards

Melissa Thorpe
Eurobar Coffee & Wine Events
302 Washington Street #702
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619/295-2511
Fax: 619/295-2311
e-mail: melissa@eurobarespresso.com
Chairperson:Community Service

Deborah Young
A Ceremony of Elegance
2350 Sixth Avenue #3A
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619/239-3306
e-mail: deborah@deborahyoung.com
Co-Chairperson: Hospitality

Scott Daniels
Vario Productions
7424 Trade Street
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 858-800-4990
e-mail: sdaniels@varioproductions.com
Chairperson: Raffles

Monica Heckenberg
Hornblower Cruises
2825 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-725-8820
Fax: 619-686-8733
e-mail: mheckenberg@hornblower.com
Special Projects/Mentor

Mike Hogan
Entertainment At Large/Sensational Treats
5173 Waring Road #3
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 858/565-8600
Fax: 858/565-0294
e-mail: mike@djmikehogan.com
Boardmember At Large

Duffy Fainer
Voice by Duffy- Affairs Fantastique
11880 Caminto De Las Missione
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: 858/673-9848
e-mail: duffy@voicebyduffy.com