Board of Directors

Executive Board Member: President

Mary DiMento
The Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
10950 North Torrey Pines Road
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: 858-450-4507
Fax: 858-558-2837
e-mail: mary.dimento@hilton.com
Executive Board Member: Immediate Past President

Patrick Higgins
Artistic Florals, Inc.
5555 Santa Fe St Suite "E"
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: 619/220-8884
e-mail: flowers@artisticflorals.com
Executive Board Member: Vice President

Patti Betts
San Diego Zoo Global
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-685-3223
Fax: 619-685-3258
e-mail: pbetts@sandiegozoo.org
Executive Board Member: Secretary

Monica Heckenberg
Hornblower Cruises
2825 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-725-8820
Fax: 619-686-8733
e-mail: mheckenberg@hornblower.com
Executive Board Member: Treasurer

AnnaMaria Sanfilippo
The Westin San Diego
400 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-338-3605
Fax: 619-696-7951
e-mail: annamaria.sanfilippo@westinsandiego.com
Chairperson: Programs

Kristen Spooner
AFR
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: 619-534-1942
Fax: 619-923-3181
e-mail: kspooner@rentfurniture.com
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Jerry Beck
Becks Entertainment
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 619-246-2325
e-mail: becks4music@yahoo.com
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Sheryl Marie
Picture Bakery
3504 Brookshire St.
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 619/333-0191
e-mail: sheryl@picturebakery.com
Chairperson: Community Service

Deborah Young
A Ceremony of Elegance
2350 Sixth Avenue #3A
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619/239-3306
e-mail: deborah@deborahyoung.com
Chairperson: Hospitality

Kristen Michelle Clinkscales
Vario Productions
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (619) 550-6180
e-mail: kclinkscales@varioproductions.com
Chairperson: Member Recognition & Awards

Merrylin Brichmann
Artistic Productions
5173 Waring Road
Suite 170
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 619/593-7367
Fax: 619/593-7376
e-mail: Merrylin@cox.net
Chairperson: Raffles

Alfonso Hernandez
Five Star Tours & Charter Bus Co
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 6192325040
Fax: 619-232-5040
e-mail: alfonso@fivestartours.com
Special Projects/Mentor

Mike Hogan
Entertainment At Large/Sensational Treats
5173 Waring Road #3
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 858/565-8600
Fax: 858/565-0294
e-mail: mike@djmikehogan.com
Boardmember At Large

Jackie Campbell
UC San Diego, Conferences Services
9500 Gilman Drive
MC 0382
La Jolla, CA 92093-0382
Phone: 858-534-3468
Fax: 858-534-7434
e-mail: Jac137@ucsd.edu