Board of Directors

Executive Board Member: President

Mary DiMento
Giuseppe Restaurants & Fine Catering
4901 Morena Blvd. Suite #804
San Diego, CA 92117
Phone: 858.869.4859
e-mail: mary@giuseppecatering.com
Executive Board Member: Immediate Past President

Patrick Higgins
Artistic Florals, Inc.
5555 Santa Fe St Suite "E"
San Diego, CA 92109
Phone: 858-272-8884
e-mail: sales@artisticfloralsinc.com
Executive Board Member: Vice President

Monica Heckenberg
Hornblower Cruises
2825 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-725-8820
Fax: 619-686-8733
e-mail: mheckenberg@hornblower.com
Executive Board Member: Secretary

Kristen Michelle Clinkscales
Vario Productions
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (619) 550-6180
e-mail: kclinkscales@varioproductions.com
Executive Board Member: Treasurer

AnnaMaria Sanfilippo
The Westin San Diego
400 West Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-338-3605
Fax: 619-696-7951
e-mail: annamaria.sanfilippo@westinsandiego.com
Chairperson: Programs

Kristen Spooner
AFR
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: 619-534-1942
Fax: 619-923-3181
e-mail: kspooner@rentfurniture.com
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Jerry Beck
Becks Entertainment
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 619-246-2325
e-mail: becks4music@yahoo.com
Chairperson: Community Service

Deborah Young
A Ceremony of Elegance
2350 Sixth Avenue #3A
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619/239-3306
e-mail: deborah@deborahyoung.com
Chairperson: Hospitality

Daniel Lewis Aon
Aon Events
Vista, CA 92083
Phone: 818-277-7642
e-mail: djdannyaon@gmail.com
Chairperson: Member Recognition & Awards

Keith Danon
Music As You Like It Productions
4633 Pescadero Avenue
San Diego, CA 92107
Phone: 619/223-5732
Fax: 619/226-4492
e-mail: mayli@musicasyoulikeit.com
Chairperson: Raffles

Kelly Tricia Dalisa
Creative Coverings
San Diego, CA
Phone: 6199953080
e-mail: kelly@creativecoverings.com
Special Projects/Mentor

Mike Hogan
Entertainment At Large / Fundraisers Only
5173 Waring Road #3
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 8585658600
Fax: 858/565-0294
e-mail: mike@djmikehogan.com