Board of Directors

Executive Board Member: President

Patrick Higgins
Artistic Florals, Inc.
836 E. Washington Street
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619/220-8884
e-mail: flowers@artisticflorals.com
Executive Board Member: Immediate Past President

Jackie Campbell
UC San Diego, Conferences Services
9500 Gilman Drive
MC 0382
La Jolla, CA 92093-0382
Phone: 858-534-3468
Fax: 858-534-7434
e-mail: Jac137@ucsd.edu
Executive Board Member: Vice President

Mary DiMento
The Prado/Cohn Restaurant Group
1549 El Prado
Suite 12
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-557-9441 x213
Fax: 619-557-9442
e-mail: mary@pradobalboa.com
Executive Board Member: Secretary

Monica Heckenberg
Hornblower Cruises
2825 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619-725-8820
Fax: 619-686-8733
e-mail: mheckenberg@hornblower.com
Executive Board Member: Treasurer

AnnaMaria Sanfilippo
Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
400 West Broadway San Diego CA, 92101
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619/321-4604
Fax: 619/239-4527
e-mail: annamaria.sanfilippo@sheratonmissionvalley.com
Chairperson: Communications

Jose D Ramirez
AFR Event Furnishings
3330 Garfield Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
Fax: 323-728-2143
e-mail: joseramirez@rentfurniture.com
Chairperson: Programs

Patti Betts
San Diego Zoo Global
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-685-3223
Fax: 619-685-3258
e-mail: pbetts@sandiegozoo.org
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Jerry Beck
Becks Entertainment and DJ Services
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 619-246-2325
e-mail: jerry@becksentertainment.com
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Sheryl Marie
Picture Bakery
3504 Brookshire St.
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 619/333-0191
e-mail: sheryl@picturebakery.com
Chairperson: Community Service

Deborah Young
A Ceremony of Elegance
2350 Sixth Avenue #3A
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619/239-3306
e-mail: deborah@deborahyoung.com
Chairperson: Hospitality

Scott Daniels
House of Blues / Live Nation
1055 5th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619-525-1931
e-mail: scottdaniels@livenation.com
Chairperson: Member Recognition & Awards

Merrylin Brichmann
Artistic Productions
5173 Waring Road
Suite 170
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 619/593-7367
Fax: 619/593-7376
e-mail: Merrylin@cox.net
Chairperson: Raffles

Kristen Spooner
AFR
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: 619-534-1942
Fax: 619-923-3181
e-mail: kspooner@rentfurniture.com
Special Projects/Mentor

Mike Hogan
Entertainment At Large/Sensational Treats
5173 Waring Road #3
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 858/565-8600
Fax: 858/565-0294
e-mail: mike@djmikehogan.com