Board of Directors

Executive Board Member: President

Patrick Higgins
Artistic Florals, Inc.
836 E. Washington Street
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619/220-8884
e-mail: flowers@artisticflorals.com
Executive Board Member: Immediate Past President

Jackie Campbell
Hornblower Cruises & Events
2825 Fifth Ave.
San Diego, CA 92103
Phone: 619/725-8816
Fax: 619/686-8733
e-mail: jcampbell@hornblower.com
Executive Board Member: Secretary // Chairperson: Website and Newsletter

Jose D Ramirez
Backdrops Beautiful
7990 Dagget Street
Suite C
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 858/300-2100
Fax: 858/300-2101
e-mail: jose@backdropsbeautiful.com
Executive Board Member: Treasurer

AnnaMaria Sanfilippo
Sheraton San Diego Mission Valley
1433 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619/321-4604
Fax: 619/497-0808
e-mail: annamaria.sanfilippo@sheratonmissionvalley.com
Co-Chairperson: Programs

Tim Altbaum
Tim Altbaum Productions
7424 Trade Street
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 619/227-2408
Fax: 866/889-1816
e-mail: tim@taproductions.com
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Sheryl Marie
Picture Bakery
3504 Brookshire St.
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 619/333-0191
e-mail: sheryl@picturebakery.com
Co-Chairperson: Membership

Pamela S. Peterson
Michael`s Flower Girl,
6635 FLANDERS DRIVE STE C
SAN DIEGO, CA 92121
Phone: 858/455-9010
Fax: 858/455-9022
e-mail: PAMELA@MICHAELSFLOWERGIRL.COM
Chairperson:Community Service

Deborah Young
A Ceremony of Elegance
2350 Sixth Avenue #3A
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619/239-3306
e-mail: deborah@deborahyoung.com
Co-Chairperson: Hospitality

Scott Daniels
Tim Altbaum Productions
7424 Trade Street
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 619-804-8047
Fax: 866-889-1816
e-mail: scottd@taproductions.com
Co-Chairperson: Hospitality

Mary DiMento
The Prado
1549 El Prado
Suite 12
San Diego, CA 92101
e-mail: mary@pradobalboa.com
Chairperson: Raffles

Jerry L Beck
Beck`s Entertainment
5173 Waring Road Ste. 123
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 619/246-2325
e-mail: becks4music@yahoo.com
Chairperson: Ethics

Sandy Maurin
Wyndam San Diego Bayside
1355 North Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: 619/358-6018
Fax: 619/232-3951
e-mail: smaurin@wyndham.com
Special Projects/Mentor

Mike Hogan
Entertainment At Large/Sensational Treats
5173 Waring Road #3
San Diego, CA 92120
Phone: 858/565-8600
Fax: 858/565-0294
e-mail: mike@djmikehogan.com
Boardmember At Large

Duffy Fainer
Affairs Fantastique
11880 Caminto De Las Missione
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: 858/673-9848
e-mail: duffy@voicebyduffy.com